Classe 1EA

img
Gioas
Bassetti
15 anni
Basket
gioas.bassetti@spse.ch
img
Edmond
Berzati
17 anni
Calcio
edmond.berzati@spse.ch
img
Manuel
Cepilov
15 anni
Calcio
manuel.cepilov@spse.ch
img
Lorenzo
Cicchitti
15 anni
Basket
lorenzo.cicchitti@spse.ch
img
Alex
Copetti
16 anni
Basket
alex.copetti@spse.ch
img
Siyar
Doldur
17 anni
Calcio
siyar.doldur@spse.ch
img
Richard
Krogh
17 anni
Hockey
richard.krogh@spse.ch
img
Leonel
Palomera
15 anni
Pallanuoto
leonel.palomera@spse.ch
img
Kevin
Passoni
15 anni
Calcio
kevin.passoni@spse.ch
img
Aaron
Stirnimann
16 anni
Hockey
aaron.stirnimann@spse.ch