Classe 3MA

img
Gillian
Benzoni
17 anni
Equitazione
gillian.benzoni@spse.ch
img
Licia
Colombo
18 anni
Equitazione
licia.colombo@spse.ch
img
Dario
Fratessa
19 anni
Hockey
dario.fratessa@spse.ch
img
Andrea
Gaeta
18 anni
Hockey
andrea.gaeta@spse.ch
img
Giotto
Morandi
anni
Calcio
giotto.morandi@spse.ch
img
Marina
Morelli
18 anni
Sci alpino
marina.morelli@spse.ch
img
Elena
Pezzati
17 anni
Orientamento
elena.pezzati@spse.ch
img
Isabella
Riedi
18 anni
Equitazione
isabella.riedi@spse.ch
img
Elia
Riva
19 anni
Hockey
elia.riva@spse.ch
img
Alessia
Scoglio
17 anni
Pattinaggio
alessia.scoglio@spse.ch
img
Kevin
Toneatti
18 anni
Basket
kevin.toneatti@spse.ch
img
Carlo
Van Gogh
18 anni
Tennis
carlo.vangogh@spse.ch