Classe 3MB

img
Andrea
Brazzola
18 anni
Hockey
andrea.brazzola@spse.ch
img
Oliver
De Croock
18 anni
Hockey
oliver.decroock@spse.ch
img
Luigi
Di Lauro
19 anni
Calcio
luigi.dilauro@spse.ch
img
Nicola
Ermani
18 anni
Hockey
nicola.ermani@spse.ch
img
David
Fonseca
19 anni
Calcio
david.fonseca@spse.ch
img
Matteo
Gasparini
18 anni
Freestyle
matteo.gasparini@spse.ch
img
Hannes
Kasslatter
18 anni
Hockey
hannes.kasslatter@spse.ch
img
Nils
Liess
20 anni
Nuoto
nils.liess@spse.ch
img
Francesco
Mozzetti
19 anni
Calcio
francesco.mozzetti@spse.ch
img
Giacomo
Papa
17 anni
Freestyle
giacomo.papa@spse.ch
img
Enea
Pisottu
19 anni
Hockey
enea.pisottu@spse.ch
img
Pascal
Taiana
18 anni
Hockey
pascal.taiana@spse.ch
img
Tiziano
Villa
18 anni
Calcio
tiziano.villa@spse.ch